Beau-Rivage Hotel, Neuchâtel

Wellness

A welcoming haven of repose and relaxation dedicated to the body’s wellbeing. In warm and modern surroundings, give yourself up to the pleasure of sport or relaxation.

Download

- Packages & massages

Massages

 

Treat yourself or a loved one to a relaxing break at our B-Spa. There's nothing better than a Lomi-Lomi, Hot Stone, Anti-jet lag, Tonic or Reflexology massage to eliminate the stresses of everyday life.

Treatments are provided daily from 8:00 to 20:00.

Day Spa

 

With our "Chatting with friends" and "Morning or Afternoon Spa" packages, enjoy a few hours' relaxation alone, as a couple, or with friends. You'll enjoy access to our fitness area, a private suite with hammam, your choice of massage, a flute of champagne, sweet treats and more.

Fitness

 

This intimate area is equipped with prestige machines that combine the latest technologies with exceptional user-friendliness. To work all the muscles of your body, we offer: elliptical trainer, exercise bike, treadmill, rowing machine, free weights, yoga ball and mat.

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Hammam

Take time out in our suite with hammam and enjoy the experience of light therapy and aromatherapy. A lounge with sofa, 82 cm LCD screen, audio station and a spacious multi-jet shower are also available for your private use.

Lac de Neuchâtel

The magnificent lake of Neuchâtel stretching as far as the eye can see. A natural swimming pool at the foot of your hotel. With temperatures ranging from 6 to 24 degrees, it's refreshing in the summer, and for the brave, invigorating in the winter.

X
Beau-Rivage Hotel, Neuchâtel
BUCHEN

Wellness

Ein intimer Ort der Entspannung und Erholung, der ganz dem körperlichen Wohlbefinden verschrieben ist. Widmen Sie sich in diesen freundlichen und modernen Räumen dem Sport oder relaxen Sie ganz einfach.

Massagen

 

Gönnen Sie sich in unserem B-Spa erholsame Momente. Bei einer Lomi-Lomi-, Hot Stone-, Anti-Jetlag-, stimulierenden oder Reflexzonenmassage können Sie die Anspannung des Alltags hinter sich lassen.

Die Behandlungen werden täglich von 08:00 bis 20:00 Uhr angeboten.

Day Spa

 

Mit unseren Pauschalen «Plausch mit Freunden» und «Morning oder Afternoon Spa» können Sie als Paar, mit Freunden oder alleine entspannende Stunden geniessen. Das Angebot umfasst unter anderem Zugang zu unserem Fitness-Bereich, einer privaten Suite mit Hammam, eine Massage nach Wahl, ein Glas Champagner und süsse Leckereien.

Fitness

 

Dieser intim gestaltete Bereich ist mit hochwertigen Maschinen ausgestattet, die die neuesten Technologien und höchsten Bedienkomfort vereinen. Für ein Ganzkörpertraining stehen Ihnen folgende Geräte und Ausstattungen zur Verfügung: Crosstrainer, Fahrrad, Laufband, Rudergerät, Freihandgewichte, Medizinbälle und Yogamatten.

Täglich rund um die Uhr geöffnet..

Hammam

Gönnen Sie sich eine entspannende Auszeit im privaten Ambiente unserer Hammam-Suite und entdecken Sie die Licht- und Aroma-Therapie. Ein Wohnzimmer mit Diwan, 82 cm LCD-Bildschirm, Audioanlage und eine geräumige Multijet-Dusche stehen Ihnen ebenfalls zur privaten Nutzung zur Verfügung.

Lac de Neuchâtel

Vor dem Hotel erstreckt sich der wunderschöne Neuenburgersee, so weit das Auge reicht, ein natürliches Schwimmbad direkt vor der Tür. Mit Temperaturen zwischen 6 und 24 Grad verspricht er an heissen Sommertagen Abkühlung, Wagemutige nehmen sogar im Winter ein belebendes Bad im See.