X
Beau-Rivage Hotel, Neuchâtel
BOOK

Partners

The Beau-Rivage Hotel is pleased to enjoy a special relationship with renowned partners in whom we place our absolute trust.

Relais & Chateaux

Relais & Châteaux

« All around the world, unique in the world… »

Established over half a century ago, Relais & Châteaux is an association of the world's finest hoteliers, chefs and restaurateurs that has set the standard for excellence in hospitality. Relais & Châteaux has redefined luxury hospitality by emphasising holistic experiences that transport its guests, taking them on a sensual journey and introducing them to a deeper, truer understanding of the Art of Living.

Swiss Deluxe Hotels

Swiss Deluxe Hotels

This evocative name covers a unique group of 39 of the most prestigious luxury 5-star hotels in Switzerland. All strive to offer exclusive quality, underlining the prestige they confer and the personal touch that marks the excellence of their services.

Like the Beau-Rivage Hotel, member establishments will provide you with an attentive and personalised service in the purest tradition of internationally acclaimed establishments.

Les Grandes tables de Suisse

Grandes Tables de Suisse

Les Grandes Tables de Suisse invites you to discover the very best of Swiss fine dining. In the luxurious atmosphere of these superb restaurants – past masters in the unique art of hosting a meal – every chef strives to astound his guests through his creativity and perfectionism.

X
Beau-Rivage Hotel, Neuchâtel
BUCHEN

Partners

Das Beau-Rivage Hotel unterhält Beziehungen zu renommierten Partnern, die unser volles Vertrauen geniessen.

Relais & Chateaux

Relais & Châteaux

« Überall auf der Welt, einzigartig auf der Welt… »

Die vor mehr als einem halben Jahrhundert gegründete Vereinigung Relais & Châteaux vereint außergewöhnliche Hoteliers, Küchenchefs und Restaurateure, die weltweit Gastfreundschaft auf höchstem Niveau prägen. Relais & Châteaux hat die Luxushotellerie neu definiert, indem die Vereinigung auf ganzheitliche Erlebnisse setzt: die Gastgeber begleiten ihre Gäste auf einer Reise der Sinne und führen sie an eine tiefer empfundene und verstandene Art de Vivre heran.

Swiss Deluxe Hotels

Swiss Deluxe Hotels

Dieser vielsagende Name steht für eine einzigartige Vereinigung, der 39 renommierte Fünf-Sterne-Häuser der schweizerischen Luxushotellerie angehören. Sie alle bieten exklusive Qualität, die ihrem Ansehen gerecht wird, und verleihen ihren herausragenden Leistungen eine sehr persönliche Note.

Wie das Beau-Rivage Hotel, bieten Ihnen alle Mitglieder der Vereinigung einen individuellen und aufmerksamen Service in bester Tradition der Häuser von internationalem Ruf.

Les Grandes tables de Suisse

Grandes Tables de Suisse

Die Grandes Tables de Suisse laden Sie ein, die schönsten Etappen der Schweizer Gastro-Landschaft zu entdecken. In der einzigartigen Atmosphäre dieser Häuser, in denen die hohe Schule der Gastfreundschaft gepflegt wird, versucht jeder Koch und jede Köchin, ihre Gäste mit Kreativität und vollendeter Kochkunst zu begeistern.